Meet Town Council

Your 2013 – 2017 Turner Valley Council

Mayor Kelly Tuck
kellyt@turnervalley.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Councillor Barry Crane
barryc@turnervalley.ca

Barry Crane 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Councillor Dona Fluter
donaf@turnervalley.ca

During my  fourth term serving our Community I will continue supporting direction that engages forward thinking while respecting a financially well balanced approach by setting sustainable goals, and initiating plan that reflect the future goals and vision for Turner Valley. I encourage our residents to stay informed through reliable resources and embrace opportunities for public participation.

 

 

 

 

Councillor Lane Park
lanep@turnervalley.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Councillor Gerald Pfeil
geraldp@turnervalley.ca

Our vision for Turner Valley must, to be realistic, be preceded by the development of a solid foundation. This foundation needs to rest on the pillars of fiscal responsibility, aesthetic configuration, professional endeavour and employee / resident commitment. As “your voice in council” I urge you to become involved in laying that foundation and I thank you for giving me the opportunity to represent you. Council is building a team and we invite you to join us on that team to celebrate our past, present and future.

 

 

 

 

Councillor Sandra Rishaug
sandrar@turnervalley.ca