Contact

Contact Us

Town of Turner Valley Municipal Office
514 Windsor Avenue NW
Box 330
Turner Valley AB  T0L 2A0

Phone: 403.933.4944
Fax: 403.933.5377
Email: admin@turnervalley.ca

Hours of Operation:  8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday – Friday
(closed statutory Holidays)

Town Telephone Numbers

Town Office 403.933.4944 (Main)
Fax 403.933.5377
E-mail admin@turnervalley.ca
Flare “N” Derrick Community Hall 403.933.4944
Recycle Depot 403.933.3303
Dr. Lander Memorial Swimming Pool 403.933.7483

Town Shop
(Emergency after hours only)

403.933.5732
403.369.4966

Water Plant
(Emergency after hours only)

403.933.5190
403.369.4966

Emergency Management / Disaster Services

Fire Station Office

403.933.4303

E-mail gerryr@turnervalley.ca
FIRE DEPARTMENT
Non Emergency # 403.933.5553
Fax 403.933.4443
E-mail tvfire@telus.net
Web Site Turner Valley Fire Department
FIRE CHIEF

Glenn Baxter

firechief@turnervalley.ca
Family & Community Support Services
E-mail fcss@turnervalley.ca
Phone 403.933.4944

Administration Office:

Barry Williamson
Chief Administrative Officer
403.933.6206
cao@turnervalley.ca
Monique LeBlanc
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
Community Services Manager
403.933.6206
moniquel@turnervalley.ca

Heather Thomson
Legislative Services Manager

403.933.6207
heathert@turnervalley.ca

Matthew Atkinson
Planning Coordinator

403.933.6204
planning@turnervalley.ca

Therese O’Brien
Corporate Services Coordinator

403.933.6205
theresao@turnervalley.ca

Mary Maksymich
Finance Clerk – Taxes and Utilities

403.933.6202
marym@turnervalley.ca

Nicole Lafont
Finance Clerk – AR / AP & Payroll

nicolel@turnervalley.ca

Chris Sills
Development Clerk

403.933.6201
chriss@turnervalley.ca

Hazel Martin
Community Events Coordinator

hazelm@turnervalley.ca

PUBLIC WORKS
(Shop)
403.933.5732
(Phone & Fax)

Randy Studd
Roads Superintendent

403.888.1885
randys@turnervalley.ca

PEACE OFFICERS
(Located at Turner Valley RCMP Office)
COMPLAINTS LINE:  403 863-4341
Trever Bowman

403.333.1203
trevorb@turnervalley.ca

Shawn Lapointe

403.333.1263
shawnl@turnervalley.ca

ANIMAL CONTROL
Pauline Betcher 403.333.1290
RECYCLE DEPOT

Dusty Williams

403.933.3303
dustyw@turnervalley.ca

WELCOME WAGON
Danielle Labelle 403.862.0724
dm_labelle@yahoo.ca
www.welcomewagon.ca
TOWN OF BLACK DIAMOND
Town Office

403.933.4348