Contact

Contact Us

Town of Turner Valley Municipal Office
Box 330
514 Windsor Avenue NW
Turner Valley AB
T0L 2A0

Phone: 403 933-4944
Fax: 403 933-5377
Email: admin@turnervalley.ca

Town Telephone Numbers

Town Office 403 933-4944 (Main)
Fax 403 933-5377
E-mail admin@turnervalley.ca
Flare “N” Derrick Community Hall 403 933-4944
Recycle Depot 403 933-3303
Dr. Lander Memorial Swimming Pool 403 933-7483

Town Shop
(Emergency after hours only)

403 933-5732
403 369-4966

Water Plant
(Emergency after hours only)

403 933-5190
403 369-4966

DISASTER SERVICES

Fire Station Office

403 933-4303

E-mail gerryr@turnervalley.ca
FIRE DEPARTMENT
Non Emergency # 403 933-5553
Fax 403 933-4443
E-mail info@turnervalleyfd.com
Web Site Turner Valley Fire Department
FIRE CHIEF

Glenn Baxter

gbaxter@turnervalleyfd.com
Family & Community Support Services
E-mail fcss@turnervalley.ca
Phone 403 933-4944

Administration Office:

Monique LeBlanc
Interim Chief Administrative Officer
Community Services Manager
403 933-6206
cao@turnervalley.ca

moniquel@turnervalley.ca

Ray Reid
Interim Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
403 933-4944
rayr@turnervalley.ca

Heather Thomson
Legislative Services Manager

403 933-6207
heathert@turnervalley.ca

Matthew Atkinson
Planning

403.933.6204
planning@turnervalley.ca

Dorothy Kirkpatrick
Receptionist

403 933-6200
dorothyk@turnervalley.ca

Mary Maksymich
Finance Clerk

403 933-6202
marym@turnervalley.ca

Nicole Lafont
Finance Clerk

nicolel@turnervalley.ca

Chris Sills
Administrative Assistant /
Utilities Clerk

403 933-6201
chriss@turnervalley.ca

Hazel Martin
Community Events Coordinator

hazelm@turnervalley.ca

PUBLIC WORKS
(Shop)
403 933-5732
(Phone & Fax)

Randy Studd
Public Works Manager

403 888-1885
randys@turnervalley.ca

PEACE OFFICERS
(Located at Turner Valley RCMP Office)
COMPLAINTS LINE:  403 863-4341
Trevor Bowman

403 333-1203
trevorb@turnervalley.ca

Shawn Lapointe

403 333-1263
shawnl@turnervalley.ca

ANIMAL POUND
Pauline Betcher 403 333-1290
RECYCLE DEPOT

Dusty Williams

403 933-3303
dustyw@turnervalley.ca

WELCOME WAGON
Danielle Labelle 403 862-0724
dm_labelle@yahoo.ca
www.welcomewagon.ca
TOWN OF BLACK DIAMOND
Town Office

403-933-4348