Contact Us

The Town of Turner Valley Municipal Office
Box 330
514 Windsor Ave NW
Turner Valley  AB
T0L 2A0

t. 403.933.4944
f. 403.933.5377

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 4:00pm


Emergency - Police, Fire, Ambulance911
Chief Administrative Officer - Barry Williamsoncao@turnervalley.ca403.933.4944
Animal Control/Pound403.333.1290
Bylaw Complaints and Concerns Resident Complaint Form403.863.4341
Community Services (community/economic/business development) - Monique LeBlancmoniquel@turnervalley.ca403.933.4944
Dr. Lander Memorial Swimming Pooladmin@turnervalley.ca403.933.4944 (Oct.-May)
403.933.7483 (June-Sept.)
Engineering and Operations (Public Works) - Andy Pfeiferandyp@turnervalley.ca403.933.4944
Family and Community Support Services (FCSS) - Monique LeBlancfcss@turnervalley.ca403.933.4944
Finance - Therese O' taxes@turnervalley.ca403.933.4944
Fire Department - Non-Emergencytvfire@telus.net403.933.5553
Flare 'n' Derrick Community Hall
Legislative Services - Heather Thomsonheathert@turnervalley.ca403.933.4944
Planning and Development - Matt Atkinsonplanning@turnervalley.ca403.933.4944
Public Works - After Hours Emergency403.369.4966
Water and Sewer - After Hours Emergency403.933.5190
Sheep River Library403.933.3278